Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bricco West. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bricco West (Cafe)

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bricco West and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diesmer 4 months ago

SURF N' TURF*

This is 2nd time in 3 months we have come to your location. It is soooo good. Food is excecellent. Drinks are some of the best we have ever had. Waiters are great. Not a complaint. Prices are reasonable for the quality of the food. We have many good restaurants in the area and we just keep wanting to go back to your location. We are also fans off pub bricco as well,' but west bricco is our fave. And love the light above the bar.

Banngreene over 1 year ago

CHICKEN PICCATA

Michael is absolutely the best manager, bartender and server. He's an incredibly hard worker who never complains - always has a smile and does whatever it takes to keep his customers happy. My tennis friends make Bricco Fairlawn our first choice for drinks and food which are always great. But its Michael and the staff that keep us coming.

Gina about 2 years ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

These are the tastiest and best brussel sprouts I have ever eaten hands down. Michael is an exceptional bartender, friendly, fun, attentive, caring, knows the business, knows his customers and makes the best drinks and has a huge following. I go there for him along with the food. Chelsea is also so amazing as the server.

Njnatalie2 over 2 years ago

SALMON MELT

So tender and delicious Food came out hot and delicious. Drinks were *vhefs kiss* Staff were very polite and pleasant. Exactly what I needed!!!

Oakwood404 over 2 years ago

BLACK ANGUS RIBEYE*

Had dinner here tonight with friends. First time here in Fairlawn. Pleasantly suprised. Great service from Jackie. Good blackend ribeye, spaghetini and flatbread. Go, you won't be disappointed.

John over 1 year ago

CALAMARI

Michayla was our bartender and server. A definite 5 out of 5. Bricco is a great place to have a drink or meal . Love this 0lacd

Angela almost 2 years ago

SALMON MELT

ried this last Friday! It was perfect! The Salmon was perfectly cooked. The lemon aioli was delicious!! I will definitely get this again..and again. Also - special shout out to our waitress - Michayla!!! She was simply great!

Reshedah about 2 years ago

SHRIMP & SCALLOPS*

This DISH IS THEEEEE BEST HANDS DOWN & VERY FLAVORFUL

Mark over 2 years ago

PINK ELEPHANT

They are the best, one of the reasons we go here. Worth the try

Pam about 3 years ago

BAKED PENNE

This is a delicious pasta dish, I recommend it! m-m-m